A Dogue's Life!

Hello Humans!

Hello, My name is Cage! I’m a Dogue De Bordeaux. My family brought me home about a week ago. So far life has been good to me.

Learning my new family’s ways can be difficult at times, but they sure do love me, and the food is great! I’ve gained 2 pounds in one week.

I’m still learning to go potty outside, and sometimes I forget! But when I do, the carrott crunchy doggie treats are pretty awesome…

Outside is fun! And the weeds taste great too!! My dad yells at me for eating them, and I don’t know what the big deal is with it????

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

