A Dogue's Life!

its wet outside!

Today is wet, I don’t like the wetness, I don’t like to pee out there in the wet. It makes my fur smell weird. My mom came up with some “special” spray for me that smells minty for after I get wet..

 

Napping is one of my favorite things to do, besides eating! I can sleep ANYWHERE in ANY position!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have pretty much mastered the Sit comand! Its so easy, and the rewards for sitting when asked are mostly in the form of food… soooooo here Iam sitting… now where’s my treat??

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Having a fun time with my two legged family, what will tomorrow bring??

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

