A Dogue's Life!

iAm the BaBy!

Today is the best day EVER!! Look at the fun toys my human baught me!!

 

spoiled rotten like a baby!ohhh I love to chew on these!!

 

ummmmmmmmmm

 

What Is a Puppy

Iam a fluffy bundle of joy

Who can turn any object into a toy

With four paws and a wagging tail

I will try and beat you to pick up the mail   ohhh those puppy dog eyes

I like to chew on anything new

A ball, a bone or even a shoe

i love to run and likes to be

Chasing the neighbours cat up a tree

iAm  loveable and so cute

Even when i ruin your favourite boot

My adoring look will melt your heart

thanks human MumAnd you know from me you won’t want to part

My love just grows and grows

Through all of the little highs and lows

i truly will be your best friend

A great companion to the end.

 

Love!

 

 

 

My human even stayed home and played with me all day today!

 

 

I love Friday’s!

love Cage

Comments on: "iAm the BaBy!" (1)

  1. TGIF! Parker says Hi. Parker is watching late night tv. He really loves to watch other animals on tv. Parker wants to warn Cage’s mommy and daddy…no matter how many toys you buy me, we puppies still like to chew things we are not suppose to chew. Because, it makes you chase us and we think it is like your game called…tag your it!

    I’m a dork too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

