A Dogue's Life!

must KILL broom!

I spent the whole day outside with my human masters today! I discovered a white swooshy thing that is totally odd, and I am addicted to trying to kill it!! A broom, the humans call it!

My nephew Charlie the dog came over to play on Friday night. What fun we had. I was pooped. And Charlie left with a mark on his eye, I didn’t do it, he fell and hit the wall… fluffy white dork!!

 

tag your it!!

I'm going to get you white fluff!!

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

Salute my friend

Since I was laying in the dirt all day and having fun outside, I was quite dirty and my human mom decided to give me a washing. I smell so nice and fresh tonight! I’m ready to roll in more dirt!!

Wet     I'll try drinking all the water up!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

all cozy and warm now!!

Back to the routine again tomorrow!

Wish the weekends could last FOREVER!!

 

 

Comments on: "must KILL broom!" (1)

  1. you shouldn’t lie cage. You know you hurt my Charlie…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

