A Dogue's Life!

Dog Day

Hello friends

 

 I feel so grown up!!

 

 i went on and adventure today with my human!

Got to sit in the front seat,

shhhh don’t tell the pack leader/dad

 

I went to this place called:  A dog heaven

It was strange but yet amazing!

chew-toy heaven??

gimme gimme gimme boooooooones

There were so many two leggers there, who all came to say hi and pet me.. I felt so special!!

They thought I was a Sharpai, but look, do I look anything like this??

they are cute though, if I do say so myself!!

 

I got to take home a new bone to chew and a new BIG luxury crate!

home sweet home

 yum yum yum boooooone

 

 

 Hope everyone has a great evening!

  Much Love Cage                 

               love my teddy

soooooo sleepy now     

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

