A Dogue's Life!

YUM-O

Hello Humans

Oh I was introduced to a new food today.. it is so delicious!! I love my Holistic diet, its so Nate!! But with meat.

and its made right here in INDIANA, USA

new eats!

http://www.holisticselect.com/HS_Home.html

 

Hanging out with my human mom today was so much fun, she took a nap with me, took me for a walk with my little human sister, and the new food is just the highlight of my day!

aweee lovefun timesi love to climb up in her lap and rest, but the lap is shrinking for some reason!!??

 

 

 

 

 

 this daily walk is exhausing!

 I found my bark today!!

Hope everyone has a great weekend! I’m off to finish chewing my bone before bed!

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

