A Dogue's Life!

lips

good day humans!

It sure did storm last night, i was up all night. I woke my mom up and she took me out in the pouring rain, it was dark,  there was electricity in the sky, and there was loud booming noises… i was so scared.  Mom didn’t even use the umbrella for some strange reason, and got so wet too!

But we all survived!

My mom, who you may know works in the dental field, and she said I should brush and floss better! i don’t see why?

 crud? where?

 

 

 

:)

Do you??

                               

 

 

 

 

Here are some cute pics of my nose, mouth and some other silly ones…  (my mom was bothering me while I was trying to nap)

a face only a mom could love??           what's that I smell??

 

 

is this a good puppy dog face??

                      who me? grumpy? NEVER

 

 

 

 

 

 

Big day for me tomorrow, shots! Check back for pics again tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

