A Dogue's Life!

sisters are fun

I was minding my own business and snuck upstairs to see what was going on, the gate was open, how could I NOT????

To my joy, my big human sister was playing in a big bowl of water.. OHHHHH YUM, I love water…

I tried to jump in, she pushed me back out, I stole many licks of her face, arms and legs.. she laughed so much, and the water was delicious, perfectly warm, that is until my mom sent me back downstarts….

Here are some pictures of my upstairs big waterbowl adventure!

LOL     kisses for my sisis

 

yum yum yum burp burp yum yum     Pure LOVE

How do people make it through life without a sister?

Comments on: "sisters are fun" (1)

  1. Lymnnataf said:

    Thank you for blog post. It is really good read.
    I enjoy to browse cagedoguedebordeaux.wordpress.com.

    bradenton teeth whitening

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

