A Dogue's Life!

Puppy School day 1

WoW ! that was the most exhausting event of my whole life!! Sit stay heel, left right, about, down, and leave it.. I hope I never hear those words for the rest of the weekend… but for some strange reason, I think I will, bepaws my mum was so excitted!! The teacher said I did very well and that I was pretty advanced!! So I guess I’m going again?

It was so hot out, and there was this cute kitty that my sis was playing with, and it was sooooo hard to concentrate.. buttt I did it.

Now its my nap time, which I’m thinking it will be for the rest of the day! Phew

Here are a few pics my mum took from our photoshoot a few days ago!

Cage 15 weeks old 45 pounds!

 

 yes I whiten! the benefits of a dental family... LOL

     strike a pose!!

 please take it off!!  :(

Comments on: "Puppy School day 1" (1)

  1. The best information i have found exactly here. Keep going Thank you

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

