A Dogue's Life!

puppy school day 2

Well another day of puppy school, my teacher says I’m 4 or 5 classes advanced! Aren’t I a smart puppy??  😛

Here are a few pics of me during my class, thank goodness it wasn’t so HOT this time.

thats my mum telling me down!   its hard to leave it when it smells sooooooo good

thats me staying and watching my mom walk the square   i'm a good dogue!!

around and around we go!   i wanted to do the tunnel but ma said no, I'd fall asleep inside it!!

laughter is such a great sound

I LOVE MY FAMILY!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

