A Dogue's Life!

pool time

man my human sister kept splashing me with water, I don’t like that too much!

Bath time is funner than pool time.

One day I will get back at her… just you wait and see…..

running from the splashes

she is evil  

dogue's eye view

shake that water off!!

Comments on: "pool time" (2)

  1. Jim Wheeler said:

    Zena,
    Looks like he’s getting big. Cypher loves to play in the hose and even better in the sprinkler. I introduced her to the pool . I kind of held her but let her swim but not far, I didn’t want to scare her, we will see the next time I get in if she liked it or not.
    The blog looks good you do a nice job on it.
    See Ya Later
    Jim

    • naturepeaceluv said:

      yeah he’s growing up wayyy to fast… he wasn’t too sure of the little pool but loves the hose too!! I was too scared to put him in the “big” pool, afraid the dingo would drown or something.. .LOL

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

