A Dogue's Life!

So I finally graduted from my puppy classes, and now I’m moving on to the big doguey group classes next week. I can’t wait.

So far  Ihave learned Sit, Down, Stay, Stand, Heal, Leave It, Left, Right, About, and Come!! Plus many other words like:

Walk, Food, Eat, Potty, NO, I love you, here, In, BED, ahh ahhhh, and FREE!!

my human brother USED to be a cat person, now he is a dogue lover      lips

                                                                    Growing up is fun to do!

                                                             Goodbye puppy teeth

My mum has been slacking on my blog, if only I had thumbs, I’d put all my pics of my fun times on here myself…

Comments on: "puppy school private lessons are done!" (1)

  1. as a consequence of you for your report and it helped me in preparing my college assignment.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

