A Dogue's Life!

Graduation day!

Guess what? I graduated from Basic Obedience today! Yeahhhh Finally got my diploma and mum got a tshirt!

She was so proud of me. And I got presents too….

I can't stop admiring my diploma, actually it looks yummy!

valapawtorien??

ok my turn to hold it... hehe "eat" it!!

gifts? for me?   treats, ohhh I love treats

my BIG cookie!!

soooo yummy!   MY cookie

I'm sooooo spoiled!

If you want you can send graduation gifts to me in the form of treats!!!   * Wink Wink *

Comments on: "Graduation day!" (1)

  1. Jim Wheeler said:

    love that wink Cage! congrats on the garduation. from sister Cypher

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

