A Dogue's Life!

where is the fall weather?

hum?

 Mum looks different but smells the same!!!

We go on our walk every evening, and there are more and more people and doggies out everyday! What fun. But its still a little warm out. Sometime soon we’ll be walking in colder weather.. I need some boots! And a coat!

We had great company yesterday, LOTs of humans came to visit and ate lots of yummy smelling goodies… but I didn’t get any!!

I played and played with Charlie dog, what fun, phew I was all tuckered out!

I even saw these cute little teeny tiny people.. so cute and smallish!

little Anna here I am being a good boy next to the teeny person named Anna!

Little Julia Little Julia was eating peanut butter crackers and I didn’t take it from her!

Kisses! Friends !

tired 

Labor day is a day of rest!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

