A Dogue's Life!

I love this colder weather!

 

Well its getting darker earlier, and lighter later!  And the sun isn’t so HOT!

I love walking in this weather…  its so great to smell the wind..

and oh there are such yummy smells in the air from a far,

things I didn’t smell before…

I LOVE this wind !

The leaves are starting to FALL.

And I like to chase them as they blow down the street !

blustery

 

   Walking with sister    frothy drool

 

I'm so big now!!!

 

Cage 7mts old With sister Courtney

 

need I say more?

Comments on: "I love this colder weather!" (3)

  1. There is obviously a lot to know about this. There are some good points here.

  2. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking your feeds too now, Thanks. 🙂

  3. this one is so cute

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

