A Dogue's Life!

Just because its halloween, does not mean you can  make me wear this….

How dumb do you think Iam?

I’m NOT a clown.. they are freaky

i'm not getting up!

its too small anyways!

please why?

embarassing!!

help

please take it off

off now

got it off!!

i guess I'll wear this

Ok this is whats left of the dumb costume!!!

Comments on: "i’m not wearing it!! you can’t make me" (1)

  1. Cage, I agree! Some costumes are just dumb. You look more like the pirate type!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

