A Dogue's Life!

cutting back

I’m all healed up now, and have been for a while, the meds worked great, now its coming back again, slightly. But my mum is cutting back on my excersise to help with the growing pains. So no more everynight walks. That makes me sad, but she promises me that she will walk me more when I finish my growth spurt.

Its almost holiday time here, Thanksgiving. I cannot wait until the family come over and give me all the attention. I promise to be a good doggie…  I wonder if I’ll get some turkey??

Here is a pic of me with my sis, I still think I’m a puppy and still love to sit in laps… LOL

 

BIG smiles!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

