A Dogue's Life!

bath day

mum said I was stinky and my ears were “filty”!! Oh not to mention my horrible smelling feet!!

So its bath day!!

I get to go up the stairs which I normally am not allowed up there (dad says its not good for my growing bones).

I love to drink the water, and even soap tastes ok to me!

I’m embarassed bepaws my mum is taking pics of me in the nude.. where is my colar, i’m naked without!!

ok I’m done now… where’s my towel?

Can I get out now??? burrrrrrrrrr

Now I’m resting in the sun, warming myself up after a good shake and pee outside!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

