A Dogue's Life!

joint pain again

my legs have been bother me all week! I hate these growing pains…

My dad says its because mom was taking me in and out of the Element, and the jumping up and down was irritating my hips.

So now mum is ordering a ramp for me to enter the car on my own without pressure on my hips and joints.

And she did some investigating and found this medicine called FLEXICOSE. We found a generic of it at our Farmer Supply Store Rual King.

it has 5000mg of Glucosamine, 1750mg of MSM, and lots of other stuff including shark cartilage, and ascorbic acid.

I hope to fell good soon.

This new medicine is supposed to be better for me than my Rimadyl and doggie asprin ( no, not taken together)!!

I’ll let you know how it works.

Here is the website for more info on FLEXICOSE:

http://www.flexicose.com/flexicose-pets/index.html

And here is the website on the one my mum got me!!

http://www.farnamhorse.com/product.php?mainkey=200005&pid=100703&key=300002#

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

