A Dogue's Life!

:(

its so pretty outside, but all I want to do is lay around out there and rest…

My hip is hurting.

Mum is starting to get worried..

Until I heal, I have to stay put and go no where or do nothing…

Please get better soon legs…

😦

Update: mum has been online again, she found more info, apparently its more trouble to stay off my legs and get lots of rest.. so I’ll have to take it easy and go for a walk tomorrow and get some excersise and move my bones!!! Easy does it.. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

