A Dogue's Life!

try try again

Ramp day! Mum got the ramp to the car today. I had to try it out. Scary at first, but I got the hang of it. Now I can’t wait to go places!!

Mum knows how to get me to do stuff, even if I’m scared!

Not quite sure if I want to go up there…. well I guess this is better than jumping up here… ummmm

wooooooot I made it up!!!!! now lets go for a ride!

Mum & dad are close by if I need them!

I see the ground!!!

I did it I did it I did it!!!!! Yeah ME!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

