A Dogue's Life!

Just me and my mum

I spent the day with my mum, while everyone else had stuff to do, mum and I hung out and took some pictures, and played with my friend Parker Dog.

I know one thing, that dog Parker can sure run fast!!!

Parker may be faster, but I think I’m stronger!!

 

It was nice to get some dog fun

All in all I had a great Saturday. I’m sleeping the rest of the weekend to make up for all that dog excersise!

Phew!

PS: I also got another Honorable mention in a photo contest:

Comments on: "Just me and my mum" (3)

  1. tosainu said:

    Beautiful pics and fantastic dog 🙂

  2. John1000 said:

    Very nice site!

  3. John918 said:

    Very nice site!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

