A Dogue's Life!

fries & onion rings oh YUM

Today mum was running errands, and decided to bring me along. I rode in style in the Element with the seats up, and a nice comfy towel to lay on, air in my face, aaaaahhhh tis the Dogues life!
After our errands, she took me downtown for a snack with her. (I NEVER get fed at the table or table scraps)
So this was an extra special treat.
Fries and Onion rings are my new favorite foods!!
It was sooooooooooooooooo good, I hope we go back there again soon.
I LOVE DOWNTOWN!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

