A Dogue's Life!

Happy Howl-O-Ween

Trick or Treat, smell my feet, give me something good to eat…..

Please!

It was NOT fun dressing up, but playing ball made me forget about the whole thing… well for a while anyways…

After dressup time, we got our trick or treat on, and I went around the neighborhood with my sis, to keep an eye on her…

It was strange seeing her knock on everyone’s door, and there were strange people out who wanted to pet me, they had ugly faces and I didn’t like to be petted by them.

time to shake this stuff off until next year.

Happy Howl-O-Ween friends!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

