A Dogue's Life!

Thanksgiving Yum yums

Ohhh I smell turkeyyyyyyyyyyy! I got to eat my own special turkey dinner along with the family. I even have a nice big ole hambone that I have not eaten as of yet.

Here are a few pics of me helping the kids make some pies!

I also got to see my very first little person, he smelled nice but made loud sounds. Mum loved him and I was quite Jealous!!

 I love my family! Especially my mum!!

Kisses for Mum

And after a big dinner of Turkey: you have to lay and relax….

Oh I can’t forget to mention that my dad was on the Thanksgiving dog show again this year. He looked so good. Here is a link of him competing. I hope to be as big as him one day.

http://nbcsports.msnbc.com/id/22825103/vp/40339167#40339167

🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

