A Dogue's Life!

i’m a bad dogue!

The last few nights/mornings, its been exceptionaly cold out. With that yummy snow on the ground. Its tender to my sensitive feet.

I go out to potty, but my tootsies just can’t take it.

I come inside, and find a nice warm spot in my room and let her rip.

And this morning I thought I’d give my mum a gift by the tree!!

Ohhhhh dear that was the wrong kind of gift for sure. She was not grateful at all.. In fact, I was sent outside for a while as punishment, and my tootsies got super cold. 😦

I’m hoping to get some doggie shoes for Christmas. Or a diaper!!

Ok not really that diaper thing… but the shoes look cool.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

