A Dogue's Life!

I want to wish my Nanny in Canada a very happy birthday.

I sent her a card of my very own. I hope she likes it.

I signed it with mums makeup on my feet, and even licked the envelope to seal. Then I went to the post office with mum and we put in the box to mail.

Slobbery kisses to Nanny in Canada, Love always Cage!

Comments on: "Happy Birthday to my Grandma!" (1)

  1. seguros said:

    Searched the google and discovered your site…I must say i am really impressed and this data just arrived incredibly useful. I’ll bookmark and join rss feed. realy excellent publish thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

