A Dogue's Life!

amost two

I was invited to an online dogue de bordeaux dog show. Mum took some profile pics of me to enter.

But then the webpage was all in a strange language that we didn’t know… so I’ll just share my dog show pics to you all.

Send some comments my way and tell me what ya think of my great body! Woof

Sitting pretty for mum after some ball throwing fun!

Looking strong aren’t I?

Why must you do this to me mum?

Glare to mum!

Mum is proud of my straight teeth! She loves to brush them!!

Oh the slobbers are starting to drip.

Do you dare to enter the front door? I see you!!

Just look at me s itting on my butt!! LOL

My butt!

Ok mum thats enought, geezzzz, hind quarters are private!

Why so serious? I don’t know!

Big head! Pretty eyes!

LIPS & TEETH!!

helllo friends

 

I drool because I CAN!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

