A Dogue's Life!

Happy Easter

Its been a few weeks since I’ve been on here.

Mum left me with my dad, and went on a trip to Canada. I didn’t get to go this time. I hope I can next time.

Spring has sprung here in Indiana. The grass is green, we are mowing, I can eat the clippings again.

The birds are chirping and teasing me in the yard.

Our evening walks are fun, relaxing and not too hot yet. I love spring and fall.

Spring = rain too, LOTs of rain, I LOVE RAIN!! drink drink drink from the downspouts of the house. 🙂

This weekend is Easter weekend. As usual, mum got me into my Easter Atire and made me pose!!

Enjoy your Easter Weekend. And Dog bless you all.

 

Comments on: "Happy Easter" (2)

  1. Hello Cage! It’s nice to meet you and Happy Easter.

    Scout

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

